New paragraph for story writing project

Thank you Mrs.Peters for your paragraph. The latest (to see the whole project, click on Story Writing project 2013)

“Wake Up” the man in the seat next to me said. I was about to stand but I saw that Quincy was not beside me anymore. I looked around and under the seats, but he was not there. When I got up, the man was in front of me holding Quincy. As he passed Quincy to me I was going to ask him about the fire, but when I blinked he was gone. I walked up to the conductor and asked, “Have you seen the man that was next to me?” the conductor looked at me and said, “What man? There was never a man sitting next to you.” Then he looked at me as if I was crazy.

This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

