Real paragraph from Rome, Italy

This is the real paragraph from the grade two class in Rome , Italy who is taking part in our story writing project.
To see the whole project look under New writing project 2013

Suddenly, the door fell down with a crash! Batman flew in with the fire extinguisher. “Everybody, don’t panic!” he proudly exclaimed. But as soon as he started, his feet got on fire! “Oh, my god! I forgot my super noninflammable boots in the bat cave. Now my feet are burning. Heeeelp”!!!!

“Oh, no! What am I going to do?”Adrienne started to worry. Then a fireman jumped out of nowhere! “I’m going to extinguish all the fire and I didn’t forget my shoes”!!!

“Hip Hip hooray! He did it!” they all shouted when he finished. But Adrienne was still concerned because nobody could fix the engine that now was covered in foam. She wondered, “Will I get in time for the audition?”

This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Real paragraph from Rome, Italy

  1. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I’ve truly loved surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I’m hoping you write once more soon!

Leave a Reply

